Warming up

Oh, how I wish I could master chain carving in time to incorporate it into this project!  But, alas, I have to be realistic.  If there’s anything I learned from OAW, it’s that you have to be realistic about the skills that you actually have and if there isn’t enough time to acquire a skill, you have to do without it.  There will be time to play with it later.  So that vision will have to get set aside for the moment.  Right now I need to get cranking on something that I can get done in time, which still includes carving, just not chains.  Time’s slipping away!

More soon…

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

