Pondering

As you might have deduced, my energy for the WIWT project has flagged a bit. I missed a few days of taking photos and them I had a few days of really wanting to wear these again. And again. So I think that’s a sign that it’s time to focus on that series some more. So WIWT is on semi-hiatus for now. Which means I’ll finish posting the pics I already have at Flickr, and I’ll still take photos when I’m moved to wear something I haven’t shown you before. I fully expect WIWT to have a few more rounds in the future. But I’m going to try to define something new to focus my energy.

Here is one possibility:

via CRAFT

Garth at Extreme Craft has a book project. I’m thinking that something related to my One-A-Week Project: Week Four might be an appropriate submission. Even if your plate is full right now, check out his blog. There’s always something fun and inspiring.

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. it sounds great!!! love the chalenges you get into..

    cheers!

    Reply
  2. Cool. Thanks for the link. Looking forward to more of your WIWT posts whenever you’re ready…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

