One-a-Week Four: One more!!

Yay! Someone new has taken up the challenge! Check out Alisa’s very intriguing stack of materials over at Flickr.

Speaking of Flickr, maybe I’m just finally finding more of my people over there, but it really seems to be exploding with jewelry and other lovely things these days. Here’s a few:

1. Lichen on Gatepost, 2. Eternal Flame 2, 3. UBO3, 4. Clark Bardsley2, 5. inpetto-design – sabine spangenmacher, 6. Untitled, 7. African seed, 8. Untitled, 9. karin seufert1, 10. ashley vick, 11. Untitled, 12. stitch-outs, 13. april 15 supper, 14. wire, 15. bubble hoops3, 16. Untitled, 17. apothecary drawers, 18. strelizia study 1 oil on paper, 19. IMG_0330, 20. IMG_0203, 21. Untitled, 22. pawel kaczynski, 23. agnieszka maksymiuk, 24. iwaki yu, 25. Candies, 26. Anéis, 27. Mahonia, 28. Veltheimia, 29. collar raiz roja/amarilla, 30. Nepenthes ampullaria, 31. Front shot…, 32. tributaries, 33. DSC02266, 34. IMG_1655, 35. more bead making, 36. Lucio’s Figurines

These are really only a few. I could’ve done about three more mosaics of things I haven’t shared here. There’s more before and since these. Nip over to my favorites and check them all out.

O.k., now I need to take a nap. I’m home sick again, but I don’t intend to give up on the challenge. There’s still tomorrow. For now it’s tea and toast, juice and soup, naps and podcasts. Maybe that will dispel the evil rumble in my chest when I cough….

See here for this weeks challenge.

For more on the challenge, see individual photos in this weeks photoset
or my blog

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

