One-a-Week Two: ready for the runway

The final product was ready at 4pm.

You see? I think: ‘twenty more minutes”
Reality: ‘more like an hour’!

So I really need this practice.

Why am I uploading 40 minutes late? My sweetie came home after a 10hour work day feeling crappy, so I took the time to get him some Theraflu and run a hot bath. I know on PR the judges don’t like excuses, but has anyone ever gotten kicked off on the same episode where they cried on the runway? Surely compassion doesn’t go unrewarded….:D

Check back in at the photoset for process shots and play-by-play, hopefully a model shot, and tomorrow, a wrap-up back here.

All the One-a-Week Two posts here.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

